Making a my own RPG Game… It’s finally finished!

 

Book

Hey guys, I made a post on the PCSX2 forums, saying that I’m gonna create an RPG Game using RPG Maker VX Ace.

Well, now I have made it! It still have no game title (very hard to make up a name), and it’s still in development.
But I assure you, it will have updates.

Without further talking, let’s get the link ready!

An RPG Game v.0.1 (First Release)

And you have to download the RTP too, or the game won’t run. Link below.

RPG Maker VX Ace Run Time Package

If you found any bugs and/or any inconsistencies, don’t be shy to post it here!
I will update the game as soon as someone reported something.

Thanks for playing!

By KeyToTruth12 Posted in Games Tagged

Have a comment? Post it here!

