Will go on a trip at 16th December!

News & Updates Banner!

Yay! My parents had booked a ticket! Now I can go on a trip!


I know, I know, it’s not new at all, but think about it. New place: faster internet speed! How cool is that!? Now I can download things at more than 100Kbps! WOOT!

Also, I should tell all of you that I won’t be making updates to Earthquakes – The First Signal for the week, because I have Semester this week ;_;

Not to worry, it only last for a week! And after that, it will be vacation┬átime! I’ll be making updates on my vacation, of course. I hope it’ll bring lots of inspiration xD

That’s all for today. As always, download the newly updated game of mine. Misty’s waiting for you! (Wait, that’s a spoiler!)

 

Have a comment? Post it here!

