It’s been a long time since I updated my blog….but that time is over, because here comes Earthquakes – The First Signal [Fifth Update]!

Earthquakes - The First Signal Banner!

Yeah, I know I haven’t updated my blog in a long time, but that’s because I was busy. So busy. But that time’s over as I said in the title.

I present to you the biggest update, which is the [Fifth Update]! I have rehauled everything on the game, graphics, dialogues, databases, you name it. It took a long time, but finally it’s finished.

Without further adieu, let’s cue the download links!

Earthquakes – The First Signal [Fifth Update]
RTP

Well that’s all I have to write today. I’ll update my blog regularly from now on. Until then, farewell. 🙂

Have a comment? Post it here!

